Find your regional contact

Hover your state to find your Losberger contact


 

Losberger US Map Western Region Upper Midwest Region Midwest Region Midsouth Region Canada Northeast and Caribbean Islands Region Gulf Coast Region Southeast Region

Northeast Region

 VT, ME, NH, NY, MA, NH, PA, RI, CT, NJ, WV, DE, VA, MD, Canada: NB, NL, NS, PE and Caribbean Islands

Joe Eimer

Phone (856) 236-9058

j.eimer@losberger.com

 
Midwest Region

MI, KY, IN and OH

Great American Tent & Party

Phone (844) 838-8368

bret@tentreps.com

 
Midsouth Region

KS, TN, MO and Canada: MB, ON, QC

David MacArthur

Phone (812) 490-4982

d.macarthur@losberger.com

 
Upper Midwest Region

WI, MN, IA, ND, SD, IL and NE

Jeff Gepner

Phone (608) 334-5999

jeff@jeffgepner.net

 
Western Region

AK, WA, MT, OR, ID, WY, CA, NV, UT, CO, AZ , HI and Canada: BC, AB, SK

Matt Bates
Phone (812) 604-0501
m.bates@losberger.com

 
Southeast Region

AL, NC, SC, GA and FL

Joe Langehaug

Phone (813) 924-0508 

j.langehaug@losberger.com

 
Gulf Coast Region

MS, LA, TX, AR, OK and NM

Mike Morse

Phone (607) 220-7113  

m.morse@losberger.com
 
North American Rapid Deployment Systems (RDS)

Dennis Remsberg

Phone (301) 682-8000

d.remsberg@losberger.com

 
Canada

Bains & Roy Consultants
Phone (514) 944-7968
info@bainsroy.com